shatterlines previously...
. . .
i can't seem to find my glasses. grrrr. how fitting on the day when everything within feels so painfully distorted to me. how fitting when nothing is clear/is as it seems. the great bright blur of life.

how do you pick up the pieces of your love when they have another man's cum all over them?

what's worse, here? that she is a:
liar
hypocrite
slut
all of the above

i was so livid at work today that they sent me home. shivering from the ice in my body. i've been huddled, sleeping all day.

this bitterness erodes me. but it's difficult being angry. i have always suspected that she is a weak, needy little girl with no focus beyond the current man in her life... or the nearest fuck in the room.

she is still 17, and i feel like just another fuck in the room.

. . .