shatterlines previously...
. . .
hour after hour after hour. tribble boy stretched upon bluer pastures. bones swell and bloat, closed eyes puff. challenge life with apathy and coyness.

i'll conquer my world laying on my back, facing the clouds.

i miss my love bug. she may be coming here. i may be going there. growing pains are torturing us.

i think of phil the philodendron and her secret friend jade. stuck in the tiny rakku pot. thier roots are all tangled together. i don't think i can untangle the knot they share under the soil. i'm afraid to, because they're so cute together. soon they'll stop growing. will my fascination kill them?

creatively fucked. i've been writing lots of code but my dream-self is suffering. i've always appreciated a good balance between labor and love. but i've been falling off to one side the last few weeks... months... i'd always been working towards elaborate, fulfilling goals. now i'm just working. eeek.

. . .